A Night To Remember

Being in his arms, I couldn’t be happier. Dancing to every slow song that came on. I never stopped smiling. I felt so safe in his arms. A kind of safe I’ve never felt before. Every bit of me loves you. That night just proved it to me. Eventually, the night came to end. I didn’t want to let go. One last slow dance didn’t seem like enough. For the rest of the night, I looked at the pictures of us. A picture tells a thousand words, but ours seemed to be more than that. It truly was a night to remember.

Leave a Reply

