Property Of The Princess 

You promised to stay. Told me that if I had to I could write on your arm ‘Property of the Princess’. The thought made me smile. Property of the Princess, touching will result in death. I knew I would never write that on his arm, but the thought of doing so still made me smile. It wasn’t that I was claiming him, but that he would do anything to make sure I was happy. I can honestly say I love him, without a doubt, or worry of falsehood. I know I love him. I am just as much his as he is mine.

Leave a Reply

