I Feel Alone

I feel alone. Worthless. All of these bad thoughts are killing me. What if he doesn’t want me? What if she leaves me? What if they hate me? Why am I so broken? I just want the thoughts to end! Please, why can’t something good happen for once? I keep trying to think about his smile, but all I see is a straight face. I don’t make him smile. It was stupid to think I did. I want to see his smile again. I want to smile again without feeling this, this emptiness. I don’t want to listen to these thoughts anymore.

Leave a Reply

