Wishing It Was Over

I’m sitting here hoping life will work itself out because there is nothing I can do. Why am I falling for you? I wish things were different. I’m at the point where I’m wishing wishes came true. Your eyes do things to me that I can’t describe. Please don’t leave. I’m wishing it was over just as much as you. I thought I was crazy before, but now I’ve completely lost it. I used to live for writing, now I live for your hugs, your sweet smell, your contagious smile. I guess you could say I live for you.

Leave a Reply

