Consequences 

I’m trying so hard to forget about how much I like him. If I don’t the consequences won’t matter, and I’ll do something that pushes him away. Why did it have to be this way? Why does he like me? Why can’t this be easy? I will wait for him, but I’m worried. What if after all of this he ends up with someone else? I don’t want to get hurt again, but I like him too much to run. I just wish he could give me some sort of proof that he wanted me. My head is spinning. I want to forget about him, but I can’t. He deserves so much better, what am I gonna do when he finds out that I’m not pretty? I don’t want to lose him, I’ve already lost so much.

Leave a Reply

