Airplanes

My wish came true, I guess that airplane was a shooting star. Damn his smile. That contagious smile, that always has me smiling back. My friends don’t understand, they don’t see the smile that I do. They don’t see that there is a story behind it. That smile has me blushing, way more than I should be. It helps me forget about all the things that make me feel awful. His smile makes me feel insane, and free, like I could just fly away. I wish I could see that smile more.

 

Leave a Reply

