Lack Luster

You do not love me, no one does. You’re a bad liar. I know what love looks like, I’ve seen in it others eyes. Don’t you dare claim to love me, and don’t claim to have feelings for me. You are part of the reason I’m here in this awful place. Sorry will never fix what you have done, and no matter how hard I might try I won’t be able to forgive you for this one. I’m sorry but I’m going to be selfish, and save myself. Someone has to, and I’m so sick of waiting for someone new to come along just so they can drop me when I become a burden.

Leave a Reply

