Fire

Is fire better than rain? It’s a question I have found myself asking a lot lately. I want to be sure I make the right decision. No regrets. I have always loved fire. I have always looked at with peace, fire is so calm. Recently though I have found peace in rain, and the small pattering it makes when it’s decent is over. Both bring me happiness, but only one of them loves me. I have been loved many times, each time worse than the last. Is fire worth the risk, or should I wait for the rain to wash it away?

Leave a Reply

