One Of Our Walks

I have never valued something as much as I value the fifteen minutes I get with you in the morning. They give me a chance to let go of everything that is bothering me. I can’t thank you enough. You are the best friend I never thought I would have. I have so much I want to say,  but I just can’t find the words. Thank you really thank you. I would probably have gone crazy if I didn’t have you. Not that I’m sane. I love you. Will you promise me you’ll be my blue-eyed angel, since no one else seems to know how?

Leave a Reply

