Imperial

I found spring. On the last night of winter I eagerly awaited morning. The man with wolves accepted me into his pack. I was no longer alone in my hunt. I couldn’t stop smiling. I thought I would hate blue eyes forever after what I had been through, but now that they belong to him, I can’t stop starring. His eyes are like those of a battle hardened warrior. Fierce, but still caring. He is unique, he is the blue-eyed angel I have been waiting for. It is strange how our view of people changes, I’m just glad mine changed when it did.

Leave a Reply

