Cobalt

His eyes were not just one shade of blue there were thousands of shades not all of them blue. So to say his eyes are cobalt isn’t really correct, but no one color can describe them, so I have decided on cobalt. I always though wolves would have cobalt blue eyes. So it is only fitting that I say he has cobalt colored eyes. It’s even more fitting that he has come to my aid, since I have always been fond of the wolf. It seems like my blue-eyed demons are turning into angels.

Leave a Reply

