A Different Kind Of Love Story

I don’t want to be normal. Normal has never appealed to me. Over time however I have been forced to be normal. Then they came along. The men with blue eyes. They changed me, some changed me for the better like the blue eyed man with storms. He was different. He wanted to know me. Not the watered down version of me that I claimed to be. He never seemed to listen though. I showed him who I was, but he kept searching for a missing piece. Maybe apart of me was missing. I don’t even remember. I’ve watered myself down for so long, I don’t know who I really am. What will he say when I tell him?

Leave a Reply

