NO

I saw your saddened face as you walked past. You didn’t see me, and I was too afraid to ask. So I went into my classroom. I sat at my desk, and I worried. I thought about every reason why you could possibly look sad. To be honest most of my answers were egotistical. I thought you were sad because of the letter. I couldn’t stop worrying. I valued you. It is due to you that I am getting better or at least trying. I made my choice, and I have the feeling you will be making yours soon.

Leave a Reply

