An Amazing Teacher

I don’t know how to thank you. I’ve never been good with ‘thank yous’ mostly due to how I was raised. You deserve one though. I’m not very good at your class, far from it, but instead of being like most teachers you seemed to understand. The help you have given me brings tears to my eyes, and makes me speechless which is quite the impressive feat considering all I do is write. AT the start of the year I dreaded having your class. I’ve just never been good in the subject. Now however I eagerly await for the bell that proudly declares your class has started. I wish I did not lack the words to describe how thankful I am. You are just such a wonderful and amazing teacher. I’m so glad I was lucky enough to have you.

Leave a Reply

