Daisy

Daisies have always been my favorite flower daisies and dandelions. They remind me of a time when I was much happier. Dandelions used to be the prettiest flower. Even though they’re a weed, it never mattered back then. If I could, I would make you a bouquet of daisies and dandelions, but you would just see them as weeds. You wouldn’t understand why I would be so happy, you don’t see the darkness like I do. To me those weeds are little specks of light, and you’re the only one I would share them with, if only I could tell you why they weren’t just weeds. I would do anything to make you happy, even if I had to walk down the hall like a dinosaur. I would I’d do anything to even get the slightest smile from you, because you’re smile is better then the daisies that I want to give you. When will you realize I’ve fallen for you? When will you realize you should be mine?

Leave a Reply

